Home / News / Artist News / Alberto Rigoni reveals artwork and tracklist for new album “Rebirth”

Alberto Rigoni reveals artwork and tracklist for new album “Rebirth”

Italian bass player Alberto Rigoni (TwinSpirits, Solo Artist) returns with his new solo album “Rebirth” that’s going to be released by Nightmare Records on April 26th (via Sony / RED distribution, North America & Bertus & Twilight distribution & partners in Europe).

“Rebirth” contains a wide spectrum of music, from solo bass settings to more progressive songs. Each displaying the dynamic playing and writing skills of a young and exciting bassist in Rigoni, as well as a cast of amazing guests (Gavin Harrison, John Macaluso, Michael Marning and Yves Carbonne, to name a few).

World famous bass master Michael Manring, who appears as special guest on two album’s tracks, says: “Alberto Rigoni is a real 21st century bassist with a unique musical vision. His new album “Rebirth” is engaging and moving and I hope you’ll check it out.”

Nightmare Records makes now available the artwork, a piece of art made by italian designer Davide Guidoni.

1. Free
2. Rebirth
3. Story of a man
4. The net
5. Emptiness
6. A new soul
7. With all my forces
8. Ontogeny
9. White shine

More news coming very soon!
To discover more on Alberto Rigoni check out www.albertorigoni.net

About admin

Check Also


Bergantino Audio Systems at the Winter NAMM 2016

Bergantino Audio Systems is proud to be exhibiting at the Winter NAMM 2016 trade show …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 × five =